KONTAKT


Wybierz na mapie swój region

Mazowieckie -
Biuro Główne Warszawa
ul. Żelazna 59, lokal 6.2
00-848 Warszawa

Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Dział Kadr i Płac
(sprawy pracownicze)
+48 505 058 759
+48 22 419 38 11
kontakt@imar.com.pl

Zachodniopomorskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Koordynator Koszalin
(sprawy pracownicze)
+48 506 592 820
koszalin@imar.com.pl

Dolnośląskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Lubuskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Opolskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Śląskie
ISG Biuro Chorzów
ul. Kościuszki 63
41-503 Chorzów

Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Koordynator
Chorzów i Katowice
(sprawy pracownicze)
+48 507 151 665
chorzow@imar.com.pl
katowice@imar.com.pl

Koordynator Pszczyna
(sprawy pracownicze)
+48 510 587 365
pszczyna@imar.com.pl

Małopolskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Koordynator Kraków
(sprawy pracownicze)
+48 502 048 050
krakow@imar.com.pl

Podkarpackie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Lubelskie
ISG Oddział Lublin
Krakowskie Przedmieście 19/30
20-002 Lublin

Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Koordynator Lublin
(sprawy pracownicze)
+48 509 453 059
lublin@imar.com.pl

Świętokrzyskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Łódzkie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Koordynator Łódź
(sprawy pracownicze)
+48 573 128 637
lodz@imar.com.pl

Wielkopolskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Sprawy pracownicze
+48 505 058 759
kontakt@imar.com.pl

Pomorskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Kujawsko-Pomorskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Warmińsko-Mazurskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl

Koordynator Olsztyn
(sprawy pracownicze)
+48 575 742 624
olsztyn@imar.com.pl

Podlaskie
Dział Handlowy
+48 573 444 506
handlowy@imar.com.pl